Teacher of the Year

During an entertaining evening of dinner, song and theater, 19 Lawrence teachers nominated for this year's Teacher of the year and Rising Star Teacher honors were celebrated. The Teacher of the Year winner this year is Shaun Dunlevy from the Bruce School. The Rising Star Teachers winner is Chrissy Rosa, also at the Bruce School. Congratulations to all the nominees and winners from the entire LPS District.