Contact LPS

This page contains contact information for district-level personnel.  Please see individual school webpages under the “Schools” tab for school-level contact information.

Click here to download LPS Directory

Please click on fax numbers to find a list of fax numbers for the district and school-level personnel.

The LPS district offices are at:

Central Office Family Resource Center
Phone: 978-975-5905 Phone: 978-975-5900
237 Essex Street 237 Essex Street, 4th Floor
Lawrence, MA 01840 Lawrence, MA 01840
Fax: 978-722-8544 Fax: 978-722-8551

Please click on a relevant department below or scroll down to find phone and email contact information.


Top

Superintendent’s Office
Title Name Phone Email
Superintendent Cynthia Paris (978) 975-5905 x25011 Superintendent@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Chief of Staff Maria Y. Cruz (978) 975-5905 x25011 Maria.Cruz@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Executive Team
Title / Department Name Phone Email
Superintendent Cynthia Paris (978) 975-5905 x25011 Superintendent@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Assistant Superintendent Maricel Sheets (978) 975-5905 x25620 Maricel.Sheets@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Mary A. Toomey (978) 975-5905 x25614 Mary.Toomey@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Assistant Superintendent Denise Snyder (978) 975-5900 x25750 Denise.Snyder@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Chief Financial Officer Masiel Jordan (978) 975-5900 x25670 Masiel.Jordan@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Chief Operating Officer Anne Marie Stronach (978) 975-5905 x25630 AnneMarie.Stronach@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Strategic Initiatives & Student Re-Engagement Odanis M. Hernandez, Director (978) 975-5905 x25729 Odanis.Hernandez@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Assessment Kristyn Sullivan, Supervisor (978) 975-5905 x25671 Kristyn.Sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Community, Family & Student Engagement Nelson Butten, Director (978) 975-5900 x25724 Nelson.Butten@lawrence.k12.ma.us
English Learner Education Kinnon McCall Foley, Director (978) 975-5905 x25608 Kinnon.Foley@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Facilities Christopher Merlino, Director (978) 975-5905 x25646 Christopher.Merlino@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Grants and Related Programs Christopher Heath, Director (978) 975-5905 x25672 Christopher.Heath@lawrence.K12.ma.us
Human Resources Rosemary Moran, Director (978) 975-5905 x25635 Rosemary.Moran@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Information Systems & Technology Long Nguyen, Director (978) 975-5905 x25650 Long.Nguyen@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Media Relations / Communications Chris Markuns, Media Specialist (978) 975-5905 x25604 Christopher.Markuns@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Nutrition Services Carol Noonan, Manager (978) 975-2750 x39448 Carol.Noonan@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Transportation Doris Moreno, Manager (978) 975-5905 x25743 Doris.Moreno@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Academic Support
Title Name Phone Email
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Mary A. Toomey (978) 975-5905 x25614 Mary.Toomey@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Assessment
Title Name Phone Email
Supervisor of Assessment Kristyn Sullivan (978) 975-5905 x25671 Kristyn.Sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Community, Family & Student Engagement
Title Name Phone Email
Assistant Superintendent Denise Snyder (978) 975-5900 x25750 Denise.Snyder@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Director of Community, Family & Student Engagement (CFSE) Nelson Butten (978) 975-5900 x25724 Nelson.Butten@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Attendance Officer Roberto Rios (978) 975-5900 x25728 Roberto.Rios@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Attendance Facilitator Adalberto Escoto (978) 975-5900 x25722 Adalberto.Escoto@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Education Stability Specialist Arlin Santiago (978) 975-5900 x25742 Arlin.Santiago@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Family Partnerships Manager Maria Campusano (978) 975-5900 x25710 Maria.Campusano@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Family Engagement Specialist Alfonso Garcia (978) 975-5900 x25723 Alfonso.Garcia@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Family Engagement Specialist Nathalie Ureña (978) 975-5900 x25721 Nathalie.Urena@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Family Resource Center Greeter, p/t Angely Gonzalez (978) 975-5900 x25714 Angely.Gonzalez@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Lawrence Working Families Initiative Manager Marianela De La Cruz (978) 975-5900 x25705 Marianela.DeLaCruz@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Lawrence Working Families Coach Katherine Lopez Arias (978) 975-5900 x25730 Katherine.Lopez-Arias@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Curriculum and Instruction
Title Name Phone Email
Director – Math/Science Douglas Miller (978) 975-5905 x25606 Douglas.Miller@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

District Arts and Enrichment Department
Title Name Phone Email
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Mary A. Toomey (978) 975-5905 x25614 Mary.Toomey@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Grants & Related Programs Director (Enrichment) Christopher Heath (978) 975-5905 x25672 Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Arts Facilitator Heather Langlois NA Heather.Langlois@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Theater Facilitator Laurie Donlan NA Laurie.Donlan@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Music Facilitator Ryan Solero NA Ryan.Solero@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Supervisor of Phys. Ed. & Athletics Brendan Neilon (978) 722-8473 x39473 Brendan.Neilon@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

English Learner (EL) Services
Title Name Phone Email
Director of ELs Kinnon McCall Foley (978) 975-5905 x25608 Kinnon.Foley@lawrence.k12.ma.us
EL Facilitator (LHS) Laurie Hartwick (978) 975-5905 x39402 Laurie.Hartwick@lawrence.k12.ma.us
EL Facilitator Sarah Trotsky (978) 975-5905 x25636 Sarah.Trotsky@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Enrollment
Title Name Phone Email
Enrollment Manager Lizoette Young (978) 975-5905 x25735 Lizoette.Young@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Senior Specialist Maria Ortiz (978) 975-5905 x25726 Maria.Ortiz@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Specialist Sonia Cabrera (978) 975-5905 x25718 Sonia.Cabrera@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Specialist Yenesia Rosado (978) 975-5905 x25711 Yenesia.Rosado@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Specialist Zoraida Quintero (978) 975-5905 x25725 Zoraida.Quintero@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Specialist Sabrina Perez (978) 975-5905 x25707 Sabrina.Perez@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Nurse Darlene Moore (978) 975-5905 x25732 Darlene.Moore@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Facilities Management
Title Name Phone Email
Director of Facilities Management Christopher Merlino (978) 975-5905 x25646 Christopher.Merlino@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Manager, Facilities & Plant Timothy Caron (978) 975-5980 x12715 Timothy.Caron@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Manager, Facilities & Plant (LHS) Richard Dokos (978) 975-2750 x39452 Richard.Dokos@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant Gloria Blanchette (978) 975-5905 x25647 Gloria.Blanchette@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant (LHS) Cynthia Hefner (978) 975-2750 x39431 Cynthia.Hefner@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Finance & Budget / Grants
Title Name Phone Email
Chief Finance Officer Masiel Jordan (978) 975-5905 x25670 Masiel.Jordan@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Director, Grants & Related Programs Christopher Health (978) 975-5905 x25672 Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Manager of Payroll & Procurement Walter Callahan (978) 975-5905 x25676 Walter.Callahan@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Human Resources
Title Name Phone Email
Chief Operating Officer Anne Marie Stronach (978) 975-5905 x25630 AnneMarie.Stronach@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Director of Human Resources Rosemary Moran (978) 975-5905 x25635 Rosemary.Moran@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Benefits Specialist Yolanda Fonseca (978) 975-5905 x25631 Yolanda.Fonseca@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Payroll / Attendance Specialist Kristin Marino (978) 975-5905 x25634 Kristin.Marino@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Information Systems & Technology (IS&T)
Title Name Phone Email
Director, IS&T Long Nguyen (978) 975-5905 x25650 Long.Nguyen@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Help Desk Help Desk (978) 975-5952 help.desk@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Media Relations / Communications / LPS Media / Production Center
Title Name Phone Email
Media Specialist (Press Requests) Chris Markuns (978) 975-5905 x25604 Christopher.Markuns@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Manager, LPS Media David Pekarski (978) 975-5905 x25760 David.Pekarski@lawrence.k12.ma.us
TV Media Specialist, LPS Media Suzanne Carey-Fernandez (978) 722-8223 x25763 Suzanne.Carey-Fernandez@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Production Center Melissa VanDerVeer (978) 975-2750 x68119 Melissa.VanDerVeer@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Nutrition Services
Title Name Phone Email
Manager of Nutrition Services Carol Noonan (978) 975-2750 x68103 Carol.Noonan@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Office of Student Support Services
Title Name Phone Email
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Mary A. Toomey (978) 975-5905 x25614 Mary.Toomey@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Special Education Director – Zone 1 Marlena Ysalguez (978) 975-5905 x25703 Marlena.ysalguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Special Education Director – Zone 2 Sean Reardon (978) 975-5905 x25702 Sean.Reardon@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Special Education Director – Zone 3 Carol Keenan (978) 975-5905 x25731 Carol.Keenan@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Special Education Director – Zone 4 James Parker (978) 975-5905 x39306 James.Parker@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Lead Counselor Brittany Lynch (978) 975-5905 x25698 Brittany.Lynch@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Lead Psychologist Ann Hall (978) 975-5905 x60144 Ann.Hall@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Lead Nursing Supervisor Nancy Walsh (978) 9750-5905 Nancy.Walsh@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Operations Manager – Zones 1 & 2 Venecia Colon (978) 975-5905 x25706 Venecia.Colon@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Operations Manager – Zones 3 & 4 Marianely Horton (978) 975-5905 x25708 Marianely.Horton@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant for Student Records & Transcripts Daisy Vega (978) 975-5905 x25622 Daisy.Vega@lawrence.k12.ma.us
MuniHeath Reimbursement Vivian Bonet (978) 975-5905 x25712 Vivian.Bonet@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Out of District Coordinator Stanley Barron (978) 975-5905 x25715 Stanley.Barron@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Contracts and Procurement Yolanda Baez-Rivera (978) 975-5905 x25616 Yolanda.Rivera@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Reception Rosalina Nieves (978) 975-5905 x25713 Rosalina.Nieves@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Special Education / Pupil Personnel Services
Title Name Phone Email
Interim Director Wanda Rivera-Rosado (978) 975-5900 x25703 Wanda.Rivera-Rosado@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Assistant Director James Parker (978) 975-5900 x60140 James.Parker@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Operations Manager Marianely Horton (978) 975-5905 x25708 Marianely.Horton@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Strategic Initiatives
Title Name Phone Email
Director for Strategic Initiatives Odanis Hernandez (978) 975-5905 x25729 Odanis.Hernandez@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Early College Manager Leslie Peralta (978) 975-5905 x62114 Leslie.Peralta@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Transportation
Title Name Phone Email
Transportation Manager Doris Moreno (978) 975-5905 x25743 Doris.Moreno@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Parent Outreach Clerk Deborah Andino (978) 975-5900 x25741 Deborah.Andino@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

School Safety
Title Name Phone Email
School Safety Manager David Hernandez (978) 975-2750 x25603 Jesus.Hernandez@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Top

Fax Numbers
 

Schools Phone Numbers Fax Numbers Extensions
Adult Learning Center GED 978-722-8110 978-682-1262 39526
Arlington Middle 978-975-5930 978-722-8519 39519
Breen 978-975-5932 978-722-8520 39520
Bruce 978-975-5935 978-722-8521 39521
Community Day Arlington

978-722-8311 (k-1)

978-722-8621 (2-4)

978-722-8514  
Frost Elementary 978-975-5941 978-722-8522 39522
Frost Middle 978-722-8810 978-722-8513 39513
Greater Lawrence Family Health Center   978-722-8511 39511
Guilmette Elementary 978-686-8150 978-722-8523 39523
Guilmette Middle 978-722-8270 978-722-8524 39524
Hennessey 978-975-5950 978-722-8529 39529
High School Learning Center 978-975-5917 978-722-8531 39531
Lawlor 978-975-5956 978-722-8530 39530
Lawrence Family Public Academy 978-722-8030 978-689-2824  
LEAP - GLCAC 978-258-5980 978-655-8773  
LEAP - TCG 978-651-2805 978-651-2807  
Leahy 978-975-5959 978-722-8532 39532
LHS - Lower School 9G 978-946-0710 978-722-8526  
LHS - Lower School 10G 978-946-0735 978-722-8502  
LHS - ALA 978-946-0711 978-722-8507  
LHS - USA 978-946-0760 / 978-946-0719 978-722-5806 / 978-722-8501/          978-722-8505  
LHS ENLACE 978-946-0714 978-722-8527  
LHS - International 978-722-8600 978-722-8574  
LHS - LIFE 978-946-0715 ---  
LHS - RISE 978-681-0548 978-682-9894  
LHS Campus 978-975-2750 978-722-8500 39500
LHS Custodial Services   978-722-8510 39510
LHS Food Services   978-722-8509 39509
LHS Guidance   978-722-8507 39507
LHS Nurse's   978-722-8508 39508
Oliver Partnership 978-722-8170 978-722-8575  
Parthum Elementary 978-691-7200 978-722-8535 39535
Parthum Middle 978-691-7224 978-722-8536 39536
Rollins 978-722-8190 978-722-8512 39512
Science Link   978-722-8261 26001
SES 978-975-5980 978-722-8525 39525
SES at the Annex 978-722-8160 978-722-2136  
SES Custodial Services   978-722-8527 39527
SLE Elementary 978-975-5970 978-722-8537 39537
Spark Academy 978-975-5993 978-722-8538  
Tarbox 978-975-5983 978-722-8539 39539
UP Academy Leonard 978-722-8159 978-824-9454  
UP Academy Oliver 978-722-8670 978-856-3355  
Wetherbee 978-557-2900 978-722-8540 39540
       
Central Office   Fax Number Extension
Superintendent's Office   978-722-8541 xxxxx
Assessment   978-722-8554 39554
Assistant Super & Curriculum   978-722-8572 39572
Bilingual & ESL   978-722-8546 39546
Budget & Finance   978-722-8545 39545
CO Operations and Support   978-722-8542 39542
Comm. Family/Engagement   978-687-0756 xxxxx
Curriculum & Instruction   978-722-8543 39543
Facilities Management   978-722-8547 39547
Health Services   978-722-8548 39548
Help Desk   978-975-5952 25368
HR   978-722-8544 39544
LPS TV   978-722-8573 39573
Reception 2nd Fl   978-722-8544 39550
Reception 4th Fl   978-722-8541 39541
Reporting & Compliance   978-722-8542 xxxxx
Special Learning Services   978-722-8551 39551
Student Support Services   978-722-8552 39552
Teacher Effectiveness   978-722-8572 xxxxx
Transportation   978-975-2012 39553
       
School Nurses   Fax Number Extension
Arlington   978-722-8555 39555
Breen   978-722-8556 39556
Bruce   978-722-8557 39557
Frost   978-722-8558 39558
Guilmette   978-722-8517 39517
Hennessey   978-722-8560 39560
HLC / ALC   978-722-8561 39561
Lawlor   978-722-8563 39563
Leahy   978-722-8564 39564
Leonard /Up Academy Lawrence   978-722-8565 39565
SES / Oliver   978-722-8566 39566
Parthum   978-722-8567 39567
Rollins   978-722-8515 39515
SLE Elementary / SPARK   978-722-8569 39569
SES   978-722-8528 39528
Tarbox   978-722-8570 39570
Wetherbee   978-722-8571 39571